My Little Pony

About My Little Pony

Starting as a line of plastic pony toys over 30 years ago. My Little Pony
has grown up to become a strong entertainment franchise present in all categories.

The TV-series follows the unicorn pony named Twilight Sparkle who becomes close friends with five other ponies:
Applejack, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, and Pinkie Pie. Each pony represents a different facet of friendship,
and Twilight discovers herself to be a key part of the magical artifacts known as the “Elements of Harmony”.

  • Twilight Sparkle

    Twilight Sparkle

    Princess Twilight Sparkle is super smart and a natural born leader. She is good at helping her pony friends use their skills and talents to get the job done.

  • Rainbow Dash

    Rainbow Dash

    Rainbow Dash is always ready for an adventure with her pony friends. Rain or shine, she is a loyal dependable friend.

  • A unique symbol

    A unique symbol

    The ponies feature colorful bodies, manes and a unique symbol on one or both sides of their flanks.

  • Fluttershy


    Fluttershy is kind and gentle with everyone. She likes to help her pony friends solve their problems. She takes good care of the animals in Ponyville by feeding them and giving them a good home.

  • Funny Trailer

    Funny Trailer

    One more wish
  • Rarity


    Rarity is well known for her generosity. She enjoys designing fashionable clothes for her friends to make them look as fabulous as they are on the inside. She is always happy to share with others.